Washington DC Executive

Moses Belewa
Chairman, OBBA Washington DC
moses@obbausa.org

Munda Kai Banya
Vice Chairman, OBBA Washington DC
munda@obbausa.org

Peter Amara
Secretary, OBBA Washington DC
peter@obbausa.org

Bockarie G. Silla
Social Secretary, OBBA Washington DC
bg@obbausa.org

Allie Josiah
Asst. Social Secretary, OBBA Washington DC
allie@obbausa.org

Mohamed W. Jalloh
Treasurer, OBBA Washington DC
mohamed@obbausa.org

Augustine Frazer
Financial Secretary, OBBA Washington DC
augustine@obbausa.org

Alhaji Ibrahim B. Turay
Adviser, OBBA Washington DC
ibrahim@obbausa.org

Mike Coker
Adviser, OBBA Washington DC
mike@obbausa.org

More information coming soon. If you have any questions please email us and someone will get back to you shortly.